## Village of Oostburg 1140 Minnesota Avenue, Oostburg, WI Monday, February 5, 2024, 9:00 am

- The following members of the Village Board were present: President Brian Hilbelink, Trustees Jim Davies, Steve Eggebeen, Carl Roethel, Peter Scheppmann, and Glenn Wynveen. Phil Mentink was absent. Also present were Attorney Michael Bauer, and Clerk Amy Wilterdink.
- Discussion regarding legal requirements for a Village municipality.
- No action taken.
- Meeting adjourned at 10:30 am.

Respectfully submitted,		
Amy Wilterdink, Clerk		