Village of Oostburg 1140 Minnesota Avenue, Oostburg, WI Tuesday, January 23, 2024, 9:00 am

- The following members of the Village Board were present: President Brian Hilbelink, Trustees Jim Davies, Carl Roethel, and Glenn Wynveen. Also present were Sheriff Cory Roeseler, Captain Matthew Spence, and Clerk Amy Wilterdink.
- Discussion regarding police presence in the Village.
- Meeting adjourned at 10:20 am.

Respectfully submitted,	
Amy Wilterdink, Clerk	