## Minutes of the Special Village Board Meeting Village of Oostburg 1140 Minnesota Avenue, Oostburg, WI Monday, July 17, 2023, 6:00 pm

- The following members of the Village Board were present: President Brian Hilbelink, Trustees Jim Davies, Phil Mentink, Carl Roethel, Pete Scheppmann, and Glenn Wynveen.
   Steve Eggebeen was absent. Also present was Clerk Amy Wilterdink.
- President Hilbelink called the meeting to order at 6:00 pm.
- Compliance with Open Meetings Law The Village Clerk certified that the agenda was
  posted on July 14, 2023 at 1:30 pm at the Municipal Building, Post Office, Oostburg Public
  Library, and the Village website.
- Motion by Scheppmann seconded by Mentink to approve the agenda. Motion carried.
- Computer/Phone Vendor discussion regarding changing vendors for IT services and landline phones.
- Motion by Roethel seconded by Wynveen to approve proposed quotes presented for managed IT services, IT hardware, and fire control panel. Brian Hilbelink abstained from the vote. Motion carried 5-0
- Motion by Wynveen seconded by Mentink to adjourn at 6:08 pm. Motion carried.

Respectfully submitted,		
Amy Wilterdink, Clerk	 	