## Plan Commission Meeting Minutes Village of Oostburg Municipal Building, 1140 Minnesota Avenue Monday, June 12, 2023, at 5:30 pm

The following Plan Commission members were present: President Brian Hilbelink, Commissioners Tracey Brill, Adam Dykstra, Joel Frier, David Nyenhuis, Brian Schumacher, and Glenn Wynveen. Also present were Justin Marquis and Paul Mentink representing Abacus, Don Bergin representing Pre-Heat, Jim Davies, Gerald DePagter, Steve Eggebeen, Jon Kuhlow, Carl Roethel, Tim Rohrer, and Clerk Amy Wilterdink.

- President Hilbelink called the meeting to order at 5:30 pm.
- Motion by Frier seconded by Wynveen to approve the agenda. Motion carried 6-0.
- Discussion regarding Pre-Heat Expansion plans.
- Motion by Wynveen seconded by Schumacher to approve Pre-Heat expansion plans. Motion carried 6-0.
- Motion to adjourn was made by Commissioner Wynveen seconded by Commissioner Dykstra at 5:35 pm. Motion carried 6-0.

Respectfully submitted,

Amy Wilterdink, Clerk/Treasurer