MINUTES OF THE JOINT REVIEW BOARD ANNUAL REPORT FOR TAX INCREMENTAL DISTRICT TID NO. 1, NO. 2, AND NO. 3 IN THE VILLAGE OF OOSTBURG MUNICIPAL BUILDING WEDNESDAY, MAY 24, 2023, 4:00 PM

- The following individuals were present: Brian Hilbelink representing the Village of Oostburg, Curt Brauer representing Sheboygan County, Kris DeBruine representing the Oostburg School District, Don Pohlman representing Lakeshore Technical Institute, Brian Schumacher public member, and Amy Wilterdink Village Clerk/Treasurer.
- Brian Hilbelink, the Chairperson of the Joint Review Board, called the meeting to order at 4:00 pm.
- Motion by Schumacher seconded by DeBruine to approve the agenda.
- Discussion regarding annual TID reports.
- Motion by DeBruine seconded by Schumacher to approve the Resolution Approving the Annual Report for Tax Incremental District No. 1, No. 2, and No. 3 in the Village of Oostburg. All members present voted in favor of the motion. Motion carried.
- Motion by Brauer seconded by Pohlman to adjourn the meeting at 4:04 pm and unanimously approved.

Respectfully submitted,

Amy Wilterdink Clerk/Treasurer Village of Oostburg