Plan Commission Meeting Minutes Village of Oostburg Municipal Building 1140 Minnesota Avenue Monday, April 10, 2023, at 5:30 pm

The following Plan Commission members were present: President Allen Wrubbel, Commissioners Tracey Brill, Joel Frier, Brian Hilbelink, David Nyenhuis, and Glenn Wynveen. Brian Schumacher was absent.

Also present were Ron Dalton representing Cedar Corp, Joel VanEss representing Abacus Architects, Jim Davies, Steve Eggebeen, Jon Kuhlow, Phil Mentink, Carl Roethel, Tim Rohrer, Pete Scheppmann, Gordy Veldboom, Rich Wezcil, and Clerk Amy Wilterdink.

- President Wrubbel called the meeting to order at 5:30 pm.
- Motion by Commissioner Wynveen seconded by Commissioner Hilbelink to approve agenda.
- Discussion regarding site plans for buildings on South Business Drive.
- Motion by Wynveen seconded by Hilbelink to Tentative approval of drawings pending Ron's approval of questions to answers.
 - Motion carried 6-0.
- Motion to adjourn was made by Commissioner Wynveen seconded by Commissioner Frier at 5:48 pm. Motion carried 6-0.

Respectfully submitted,

Amy Wilterdink, Clerk/Treasurer