## Plan Commission Meeting Minutes Village of Oostburg Municipal Building 1140 Minnesota Avenue Monday, March 13, 2023, at 5:30 pm

The following Plan Commission members were present: President Allen Wrubbel, Commissioners Tracey Brill, Joel Frier, Brian Hilbelink, David Nyenhuis, Brian Schumacher, and Glenn Wynveen. Also present were Pete Scheppmann, Phil Mentink, Jim Davies, and Clerk Amy Wilterdink.

- President Wrubbel called the meeting to order at 5:30 pm and opened the Public Hearing.
- Motion by Wynveen seconded by Hilbelink to approve agenda.
- Discussion regarding Business Park District Ordinance Developmental Codes to allow businesses to sell retail products.
- Motion by Wynveen seconded by Frier to change zoning ordinance development codes regarding business park uses.
- Discussion regarding new construction of 3 buildings by Oostburg Concrete in Business Park.
- Motion to adjourn was made by Commissioner Wynveen seconded by Commissioner Schumacher at 5:40 pm. Motion carried 7-0.

Respectfully submitted,

Amy Wilterdink, Clerk/Treasurer